Title Author Hits
March 8, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 588
November 9, 2014 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 736
November 9, 2014 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 632
November 9, 2014 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 638
November 8, 2014 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 719
November 8, 2014 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 644
November 8, 2014 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 636
November 7, 2014 Friday Open Results Patty Wright 712
November 7, 2014 Friday Senior Results Patty Wright 617
November 7, 2014 Friday Youth Results Patty Wright 647
October 19, 2014 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 705
October 18, 2014 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 731
Saturday 18, 2014 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 616
October 18, 2014 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 597
October 19, 2014 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 589
October 19, 2014 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 582
September 19, 2014 Friday Open Results Patty Wright 937
September 19, 2014 Friday Senior Results Patty Wright 731
September 19, 2014, Friday Youth Results Patty Wright 735
September 20, 2014 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 856
September 20, 2014 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 846
September 20, 2014 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 675
September 21, 2014 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 920
September 21, 2014 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 713
September 19, 2014 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 690
August 3, 2014 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 829
August 3, 2014 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 674
August 3, 2014 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 637
August 2, 2014 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 841
August 2, 2014 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 663