Title Author Hits
April 2, 2016 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 2192
April 2, 2016 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1101
April 2, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 1009
April 3, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1369
April 3, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 975
April 2, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 963
March 5,2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1252
March 5, 2016, Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1127
March 5, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 976
March 6, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 964
March 6, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 908
March 6, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1149
October 10, 2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1726
October 10, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1432
October 10, 2015 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 1022
October 11, 2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1790
October 11, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1471
October 11, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1368
September 20,2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1622
September 20, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1451
September 20, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1026
September 19, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1310
September 19, 2015 Saturday Senior Patty Wright 1500
September 19, 2015 Saturday Youth Patty Wright 1364
September 18, 2015 Friday Open Patty Wright 1588
September 18,2015 Senior Results Patty Wright 1391
September 18, 2015 Friday Youth Patty Wright 1456
August 22, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1648
August 22, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1100
August 23, 2015 Sunday Youth Race Patty Wright 1331