Title Author Hits
April 2, 2016 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 2101
April 2, 2016 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1041
April 2, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 943
April 3, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1278
April 3, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 906
April 2, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 914
March 5,2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1164
March 5, 2016, Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1060
March 5, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 915
March 6, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 897
March 6, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 854
March 6, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1068
October 10, 2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1638
October 10, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1375
October 10, 2015 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 968
October 11, 2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1715
October 11, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1417
October 11, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1311
September 20,2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1552
September 20, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1393
September 20, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 976
September 19, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1242
September 19, 2015 Saturday Senior Patty Wright 1438
September 19, 2015 Saturday Youth Patty Wright 1312
September 18, 2015 Friday Open Patty Wright 1526
September 18,2015 Senior Results Patty Wright 1329
September 18, 2015 Friday Youth Patty Wright 1399
August 22, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1571
August 22, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1045
August 23, 2015 Sunday Youth Race Patty Wright 1276