Title Author Hits
April 2, 2016 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 2287
April 2, 2016 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1166
April 2, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 1073
April 3, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1458
April 3, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1033
April 2, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1020
March 5,2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1334
March 5, 2016, Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1198
March 5, 2016 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 1037
March 6, 2016 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1022
March 6, 2016 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 959
March 6, 2016 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1215
October 10, 2015 Saturday Open Results Patty Wright 1798
October 10, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1493
October 10, 2015 Saturday Youth Results Patty Wright 1069
October 11, 2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1861
October 11, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1532
October 11, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1418
September 20,2015 Sunday Open Results Patty Wright 1688
September 20, 2015 Sunday Senior Results Patty Wright 1503
September 20, 2015 Sunday Youth Results Patty Wright 1074
September 19, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1382
September 19, 2015 Saturday Senior Patty Wright 1558
September 19, 2015 Saturday Youth Patty Wright 1418
September 18, 2015 Friday Open Patty Wright 1647
September 18,2015 Senior Results Patty Wright 1450
September 18, 2015 Friday Youth Patty Wright 1508
August 22, 2015 Saturday Open Race Patty Wright 1722
August 22, 2015 Saturday Senior Results Patty Wright 1157
August 23, 2015 Sunday Youth Race Patty Wright 1384